Tue. Sep 27th, 2022


The Los Angeles Philharmonic Affiliation has revealed the extremely star-studded 2022 Hollywood Bowl summer time live performance lineup to rejoice the long-lasting venue’s centennial anniversary.

The official Twitter account of the Hollywood Bowl launched the lineup on Wednesday.


Hollywood Bowl – Summer time 2022: Highlights, Tickets & Schedule

Season highlights on the Hollywood Bowl embrace quite a lot of multimedia extravaganzas corresponding to a three-night stint by Rock and Roll Corridor of Fame nominee Duran Duran, a 4th of July fireworks present by Steve Martin’s comedy/bluegrass crew, and Martin Quick, Cindy Lauper’s manufacturing of the Broadway musical kinky Boots and tributes to jazz icons (and Hollywood Bowl alums) Frank Sinatra and Peggy Lee, which is able to embrace Billie Eilish and Debbie Harry, amongst others.

The Hollywood Bowl Jazz Pageant is scheduled to happen June 25-26 with The Roots, Tower of Energy, Femi Kuti, and extra on the roster.

The LA Philharmonic naturally dominates the lineup, with 34 scheduled reveals, 10 of which shall be directed by Venezuelan maestro Gustavo Dudamel. He would be a part of the Hollywood Bowl Orchestra in giving the orchestral therapy to a number of pop artists.

The LA Philharmonic and Hollywood Bowl Orchestra will even go dwell with movie productions. fan favourite Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Half 1 (collectively), again sooner or later And amadeus There are some deliberate motion pictures. John Williams will conduct the LA Phil over two nights as is custom.

Tickets for the 2022 Hollywood Bowl live performance season shall be offered in a number of tiers and at totally different costs, relying on the occasion in query.

The subscription is already on sale, whereas the “make your personal” bundle possibility will develop into obtainable on March 15. Tickets for the only present shall be obtainable on Could 3 at 10:00 am.

Registrations for 101 Fest tickets open on Could 10, 2022, with a four-ticket restrict per utility.

Tickets shall be obtainable on the official Hollywood Bowl web site.

Get your tickets to the largest get together of the summer time! The Hollywood Bowl Jazz Pageant, that includes @TheRoots, George Benson (@gbguitar), Tower of Energy (@officialtopband), and extra, is on sale now. ️: bit.ly/3uQf2yy https://t.co/85OgkLnHGp


Hollywood Bowl: Full Summer time Schedule

june

Pageant 101

Saturday, June 11 | 5:00 pm

Pageant 101

Sunday, June 12 | 5:00 pm

Andrea Bocelli – in live performance

Thursday, June 16 | 8:00 pm.

Halsey ,Wolf Alice, Abby Roberts,

Tuesday, June 21 | 7:00 pm

Hollywood Bowl Jazz Pageant

Saturday, June 25 | 3:30 pm

Sunday, June 26 | 3:30 pm

Harry Potter and the Deathly HallowsHalf 1 in Live performance

Thursday, June 30 | 8:00 pm.


july

Spectacular Fireworks on 4th of July with Steve Martin and Martin Quick

Saturday, July 2 | 7:30 pm

Sunday, July 3 | 7:30 pm

Monday, July 4 | 7:30 pm

kinky Boots

Friday, July 8 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 9 | 8:00 pm

Sunday, July 10 | 7:30 pm

Leonard Bernstein’s Music

Tuesday, July 12 | 8:00 pm

Thursday, July 14 | 8:00 pm.

Kenny Loggins with Jim Messina – Sittin’ in 2022

Friday, July 15 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 16 | 8:00 pm

Valkyries

Sunday, July 17 | 7:30 pm

Dudamel and the Paris Opera Ballet

Wednesday, July 20 | 8:00 pm

Thursday, July 21 | 8:00 pm

Ricky Martin with La Philo

Friday, July 22 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 23 | 8:00 pm

AR Rahmani

Sunday, July 24 | 7:00 pm

Beethoven’s fifth

Tuesday, July 26 | 8:00 pm.

Tribute to Peggy Lee and Frank Sinatra (with particular visitors Billie Eilish, Debbie Harry, Diane Reeves, Brian Stokes Mitchell, and extra)

Wednesday, July 27 | 8:00 pm

carmina burana Dudamel. with

Thursday, July 28 | 8:00 pm

Boyz II Males and TLC

Friday, Fri, July 29 | 8:00 pm

John Fogerty

Saturday, July 30 | 8:00 pm

a-ha with orchestra

Sunday, July 31 | 7:30 pm


august

music encounter

Tuesday, August 2 | 8:00 pm

sheryl crow And keb ‘mo’

Wednesday, August third | 8:00 pm

Glory of Sant-Sanso

Thursday, August 4 | 8:00 pm

again sooner or later with la filo

Friday, August 5 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 6 | 8:00 pm

polo and paan And the parcel

Sunday, August 7 | 7:00 pm

new world symphony

Tuesday, August 9 | 8:00 pm

Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Thraxdown (Trombone Shorty, Tank and the Bangas, Large Freedia, Cyril Neville: The Uptown Ruler, George Porter Jr. and Dumpstaffunk, The Soul Rebels)

Wednesday, August 10 | 8:00 pm

Scheherazade

Thursday, August 11 | 8:00 pm

Tchaikovsky spectacular with fireworks

Friday, August 12 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 13 | 8:00 pm

Nathaniel Ratliff and the Night time Sweat

(Durand Jones and the Indications, Salis)

sunday. 14 August | 7:00 pm

Rachmaninoff’s Night

Tuesday, August 16 | 8:00 pm

all American

Thursday, August 18 | 8:00 pm

The Gypsy Kings (that includes Nicholas Reyes)

Friday, August 19 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 20 | 8:00 pm

Flying Lotus and Hiatus Cayote with Orchestra

Sunday, August 21 | 7:00 pm

amadeus dwell in Live performance

Tuesday, August 23 | 8:00 pm

Black Film Soundtrack IV With Orchestra

Wednesday, August 24 | 8:00 pm

Clara Schumann and Dwocki

Thursday, August 25 | 8:00 pm

Diana Rosso

Friday. 26 August | 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 27 | 8:00 pm

clean summer time jazz

(George Benson • Bonnie James, Lalah Hathaway)

Sunday, August 28 | 6:30 pm

Beethoven’s ninth

Tuesday, August 30 | 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 1 | 8:00 pm


september

Beethoven’s ninth

Thursday, September 1 | 8:00 pm

Grasp of Movies – 90. However celebrating John Williams

Friday, September 2 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 3 | 8:00 pm

Sunday, 4 September | 7:30 pm

mozart below the celebs

Tuesday, September 6 | 8:00 pm

Jazz on the Lincoln Middle Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Wednesday, September 7 | 8:00 pm

Wynton Marsalis’ all rise/LA Phil. Jazz with the Lincoln Middle Orchestra

Thursday, September 8 | 8:00 pm

Duran Duran: Future Pist Weekend

Friday, September 9 | 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 10 | 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 11 | 7:30 pm

(Rescheduled) Ben Plata

Monday, September 12 | 7:30 pm

Itzhak Perlman led by Tchaikovsky

Tuesday, September 13 | 8:00 pm

pink martini

Wednesday, September 14 | 8:00 pm

Lang Lang – Animated Piano

Thursday, September 15 | 8:00 pm

sing alongside Sound of Music

Saturday, September 17 | 7:30 pm

reggae knight xx

UB40 • The Unique Wailers feat Al Anderson • Maxi Priest • Large Mountain

Sunday, September 18 | 7:00 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Monday, September 19 | 7:30 pm

Tuesday, September 20 | 7:30 pm

Chucho Valdés “The Creation” (with Yoruban Orchestra, Hilario Duran and John Beasley, music director borderfunc)

Wednesday, September 21 | 8:00 pm

ABBA The Live performance

Saturday, September 14 | 8:00 pm

GRACE JONES • CHVRCHES

Sunday, 15 September | 7:00 pm

herbie hancock

Wednesday, September 28 | 8:00 pm

pentatonics

Thursday, September 29 | 8:00 pm


Edited by Siddharth Satish





Supply hyperlink